2023-2024

Autumn Term

Bank Holiday

Closed Monday 28th August 2023

School opens

Tuesday 29th August 2023

Half term break

Monday 16th to Friday 20th October 2023

School opens

Monday 23rd October 2023

School closes

Thursday 21st December 2023

Spring Term

School opens

Monday 8th January 2024

Half term break

Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February 2024

School opens

Monday 26th February 2024

School closes

Friday 22nd March 2024

Summer Term

School opens

Monday 8th April 2024

May day

Monday 6th May 2024

School closes

Thursday 23th May 2024

Half term break

Friday 24th May to Friday 31st May 2024

School opens

Monday 3rd June 2024

School Closes

Thursday 11th July 2024

Teacher days

Autumn term

Friday 24th August 2023

Autumn term

Friday 25th August 2023

Spring term

Thursday 4th January 2024

Spring term

Friday 5th January 2024

Summer term

Friday 24th May 2024

 

 

2024-25

Autumn Term

Bank Holiday

Closed Monday 26th August 2024

School opens

Tuesday 27th August 2024

Half term break

Monday 21st to Friday 25th October 2024

School opens

Monday 28th October 2024

School closes

Friday 20th December 2024

Spring Term

School opens

Tuesday 7th January 2025

Half term break

Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2025

School opens

Monday 24th February 2025

School closes

Friday 11th April 2025

Summer Term

School opens

Monday 28th April 2025

May day

Monday 5th May 2025

School closes

Friday 23rd May 2025

Half term break

Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May 2025

School opens

Monday 2nd June 2025

School Closes

Wednesday 9th July 2025

Teacher Days

Autumn Term

Wednesday 21st August 2024

Autumn Term

Thursday 22nd August 2024

Autumn Term

Friday 23rd August 2024

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2025

Summer Term

Thursday 10th July 2025

Get in Touch

Term dates

Term dates

Get in Touch

Term dates

Term dates